Share on WeChat
Copy the link and open WeChat to share.
 Share on WeChat
Copy the link and open WeChat to share.

2020 Presidential Elections
November 3, 2020

Republican Party (United States)
2020 Republican Party ticket
Donald Trump Mike Pence
for President for Vice President
45th
President of the United States
(2017–present)
48th
Vice President of the United States
(2017–present)
Democratic Party (United States)
2020 Democratic Party ticket
Joe Biden Kamala Harris
for President for Vice President
47th
Vice President of the United States
(2009–2017)
U.S. senator
from California
(2017–present)

Mail-in ballots returned

Mail-in ballots requested

3 4 12 7 55 6 6 5 4 3 3 9 11 38 7 6 5 3 7 10 10 20 6 10 6 8 6 9 16 29 9 15 11 8 11 16 18 5 13 20 29 4 NH 4 VT 3 MA 11 RI 4 CT 7 NJ 14 DE 3 MD 10
State District
1 2 3
ME
2
1
1
NE
2
1
1
1
3 4 12 7 55 6 6 5 4 3 3 9 11 38 7 6 5 3 7 10 10 20 6 10 6 8 6 9 16 29 9 15 11 8 11 16 18 5 13 20 29 4 NH 4 VT 3 MA 11 RI 4 CT 7 NJ 14 DE 3 MD 10
State District
1 2 3
ME
2
1
1
NE
2
1
1
1
Debates for the 2020 U.S. presidential election sponsored by the CPD
No. Date Time Host City Moderator(s) Participants Viewership (millions)
P2 October 22, 2020 8:00 p.m. CDT Belmont University Nashville, Tennessee Kristen Welker Donald Trump
Joe Biden
63
VP October 7, 2020 7:00 p.m. MDT University of Utah Salt Lake City, Utah Susan Page Mike Pence
Kamala Harris
57.9
P1 September 29, 2020 9:00 p.m. EDT Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, Ohio Chris Wallace Donald Trump
Joe Biden
73.1